Salsa making has never been so much fun!

Guest Photos for Aug 2010

We always encourage guests of Salsa and Salsa to send us their fun pictures from the tour. I’ve been collecting them for quite some time, so rather than have them sitting in a folder in my computer, I thought “I should share these fun pics!”

So here they are! I think it’ll be fun to post these every so often and share the fun times with you all.

I am a total photo junkie!! I love taking photos, I love receiving photos and I love looking back at them from time to time…brings back some fond memories. Just the other day, I was looking at some old school photos…who still has theirs?!!
Thanks to social networks such as WordPress and Facebook, I’m able to stay in touch with some school friends, work friends and just people I have befriended over the years.

Be sure to keep sending those pictures! Our newsletter always has a contest, with the photo contest being a rotating visitor. This month was a photo contest and we received a whopping 50 photos for past guests! Make sure you have signed up to our newsletter to find out who the winners were 😉 The winners will also be posted on the website’s photo gallery.

August has been very eventful for us. More on that next week, but needless to say, we announced our expansion to Cozumel this month and everything has been go go go! It’s all very exciting, and we can’t wait to bring you more news regarding our move to the popular Mayan Riviera!

Our contact email for Cozumel is salsacozumel@gmail.com, so feel free to email us if you will be on a cruise in the Mayan Riviera!

Leave a Reply

